Leadership Team

Cubmaster Bobby Johnson cm@pack92.net
Assistant Cubmaster Carrie Bailey cma@pack92.net
Committee Chair John Sangiorgio cc@pack92.net
Pack Secretary Shannon Marshall secretary@pack92.net
Pack Trainer Chris Collins trainer@pack92.net
Pack Treasurer Spencer Marshall treasurer@pack92.net
Tiger Cub Den Leader Christy DeMary tigerleaders@pack92.net
Assistant Tiger Cub Den Leader Adam DeMary tigerleaders@pack92.net
Wolf Den Leader Angie Halstead wolfleaders@pack92.net
Assistant Wolf Den Leader Carrie Bailey wolfleaders@pack92.net
Bear Den Leader Bobby Johnson bearleaders@pack92.net
Assistant Bear Den Leader Kim Johnson bearleaders@pack92.net
Webelos I Den Leaders Gabe Wilson webelos1leaders@pack92.net
Assistant Webelos I Den Leaders Chris Collins webelos1leaders@pack92.net
Webelos II Den Leader Richard Burk webelos2leaders@pack92.net
Assistant Webelos II Den Leader James Cobb webelos2leaders@pack92.net
Audio/Visual Coordinator Steve Hammer  av@pack92.net
Awards Coordinator Kim Johnson awards@pack92.net
Camping Chairs Adam DeMary camping@pack92.net
Fundraising Chair Britney Estrada fundraiser@pack92.net
Raffle Coordinators Landon Johnson raffle@pack92.net
Uniform Closet Coordinator Angela Damer uniform@pack92.net
Webmaster Zac Dunford webmaster@pack92.net