HomeAbout Pack 92Leadership Team

Leadership Team

 

Cubmaster

John Sangiorgio

cm@pack92.net

 

Committee Chair

Tyler Harkness

cc@pack92.net

 

Pack Secretary

Shannon Marshall

secretary@pack92.net

 

Pack Trainer

OPEN

trainer@pack92.net

 

Pack Treasurer

Dusty Halstead

treasurer@pack92.net

 

Tiger Cub Den Leaders

OPEN (interim: John Sangiorgio)

tigerleaders@pack92.net

 

Wolf Den Leaders

Chris Collins

wolfleaders@pack92.net

 

Bear Den Leader

OPEN

bearleaders@pack92.net

 

Webelos I Den Leaders

Carl Bergman

webelos1leaders@pack92.net

 

Webelos II Den Leader

OPEN

webelos2leaders@pack92.net

 

Audio/Visual Coordinator

Steve Hammer 

av@pack92.net

 

Awards Coordinator

Nicole Shea

awards@pack92.net

 

Camping Chairs

OPEN

camping@pack92.net

 

Fundraising Chair

OPEN

fundraiser@pack92.net

 

Raffle Coordinators

Spencer and Shannon Marshall

raffle@pack92.net

 

Registration Coordinator

OPEN

registration@pack92.net

 

Uniform Closet Coordinator

Spencer and Shannon Marshall

uniform@pack92.net

 

Webmaster

Ed Shea

webmaster@pack92.net

Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack