HomeAbout Pack 92Leadership Team

Leadership Team

 

Cubmaster

John Sangiorgio

cm@pack92.net

 

Committee Chair

Tyler Harkness

cc@pack92.net

 

Pack Secretary

Angie Halstead

secretary@pack92.net

 

Pack Trainer

Daniel Giddens

trainer@pack92.net

 

Pack Treasurer

Dusty Halstead

treasurer@pack92.net

 

Tiger Cub Den Leaders

OPEN (interim: John Sangiorgio)

tigerleaders@pack92.net

 

Wolf Den Leaders

Chris Collins, Daniel Giddens

wolfleaders@pack92.net

 

Bear Den Leader

OPEN

bearleaders@pack92.net

 

Webelos I Den Leaders

George Zwierko

webelos1leaders@pack92.net

 

Webelos II Den Leader

Melissa Burman

webelos2leaders@pack92.net

 

Audio/Visual Coordinator

Steve Hammer 

av@pack92.net

 

Awards Chair

OPEN (interim: Angie Halstead)

awards@pack92.net

 

Camping Chairs

Kelly Burton, Jason Gruenbaum

camping@pack92.net

 

District Camping Chair

Raquell Piper

districtcamping@pack92.net

 

Fundraising Chair

OPEN (interim: Angie Halstead)

fundraiser@pack92.net

 

Raffle Coordinators

Spencer and Shannon Marshall

raffle@pack92.net

 

Registration Coordinator

Angie Halstead

registration@pack92.net

 

Uniform Closet Coordinator

Spencer and Shannon Marshall

uniform@pack92.net

 

Webmaster

Dusty Halstead

webmaster@pack92.net

Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack